Hilton Head Dance Theatre

Members 2018-2019


Lifetime Members

Karena Brock-Carlyle
John Carlyle
Mr. and Mrs. James P. Coleman
Carol and Frederick Hack
Mr. and Mrs. Joe Harden
Mr. and Mrs. Wes Jones
Elizabeth Walsh


View Membership Levels | Become a Member

The individuals and organizations listed below 
have contributed operating funds for the 2018-2019 season.


Gold Sponsor ($10,000 and above)

Town of Hilton Head Island Accommodations Tax
Heritage Classic Foundation


The Nutcracker ($4000-$4,999)

Drew and Sig Freed*


Swan Lake ($2,500-$3,999)

Tom and Elizabeth Beller*
Terry and Lori Finger*

Giselle ($1,000-$2,499)

Mr. and Mrs. James P. Coleman
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Eberly, Jr.*
Gerald and Helga Finsen*
Carol and Frederick Hack
LUX – A Medical Spa & May River Dermatology*
Duke and Tammy Novak
Dr. and Mrs. Richard Porcelli
Elizabeth Walsh


Coppélia ($500-$999)

Ray and Emily Cook
Todd and Cynthia Cullen
The Ivory Freisen Family**
DeAnna and Mike Kaup
Jason and Kelly Luckasevic
Mogil Law Firm
Ray and Linda Moloney
Ryan and Elizabeth Ott
Kamal and Bina Patel
Mike and Dana Quigley
Dan and Erika Shaughnessy**
George T. and Christine M. Staebler**
Lindsay and John Watts
John and Jacki Wiegel


Grand Jeté ($250-$499)

Ruth Edwards
Denise and Jock Friday
Lara and Chris Garniewicz
Michael and Stephanie Gentemann
Caitlin and Wayne Hoffman
The Lysinger Family
Lisa Silvan


Arabesque $150-$249

Terry and Chris Baehr**
Connie and Nick Dzendzel
Karen Geiger
Stephanie and Jordan Sturm**
Philip and Cheryl Sulllivan
Rob and Jessie Tillison


Pirouette $50-$149

Mark and Becky Adelman**
Brad and Linda Bloom
Gloria Bolino
Jan Cale
Connie Hanna
Krista Hanna
Jane Lysinger**
Jane Sanders Minnicks
Amy and Pete Nardi
Patti and Scott Seymour
Sarah Snow
Brent and Misty Vergakis
Kyle and Dan Wallace
Iva Roberts Welton



Ellis Adelman
Sunny-Lee Alsobrook
Ava Beller
Margaux Beller
Sydney Cullen
Karena Girardi
Lilly F. Friday
Jordan Gentemann
Brittany Hanna
Isabella Kaup
Brynn Lysinger
Milla Sophia Porcelli
Skyler Seymour
Reese Shaughnessy
Danielle Silvan
Natalie Sturm
Avery Wallace

*Denotes Champions Fore Charity donation
**Denotes contribution to Hilton Head Dance Theatre Investment Account